Our Board of Directors

Rick Amato

DeKalb County Government

State's Attorney

Bette Chilton, Immediate Past Chair

Kishwaukee College

Health/Education Dean 

Tynisha Clegg, Secretary

Family Service Agency

Executive Director

Josh Hall

Northern Illinois University

Community Member

Jenny Jeep Johnson

DeKalb Township


Curt Lang

City of Sycamore


William "Chris" Bonine

First National Bank

Sr. Advisor, Business Banking

Micki Chulick, Vice Chair

Community Coordinated Child Care

Retired Executive Director

Cassandra Gottschalk

Foster, Buick, Conklin & Lundgren, LLC


Brad Hoey

Northern Illinois University

Marketing and Communications/Special Projects

Suzanne Juday, Treasurer

Retired Educator

Nick Lee

Smith Specialized Heavy Hauling

Chief Financial Officer

Brian Oster, Chair

OC Creative



Visit: 1325 Sycamore Rd..  |  DeKalb, IL 60115

Call: 815-758-8616

Click: info@fsadekalbcounty.org

Family Service Agency keeps all information provided and collected private. 

No person in the United States shall, on the ground of race, color, or national origin, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program or activity receiving federal financial assistance.

© 2019 Family Service Agency of DeKalb County